Warm!!!!

Worked as usual on saturday. It was only me and Anders today but it was a good day..

After work today Maja called me and asked me if i wanted to go with her to see her boyfriend EG play fotball. Så i just went home and changed my clothes and drove over there and met her..
The first half was good but the game ended 1-2 to the away team!

Just got home. Rabi called me and asked if we chould make something to eat! so he is on his way now and we´re making Lasagne. I dont know how to spell that in English haha..

John also called me and asked if i wanna go out and take a beer with him and his sister that is visiting så i think ill do that. Dont want to stay at home all night!..

What are you guys up to this weekend?

~ by Chris on July 5, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
